Team: Elite Knights

Back to Full League

League Standings

#
Team
W/L/T
RS
RA

Regular Season

Elite Knights

5

Elite Nationals

3

Wed Jul 8, 6pm

Elite Knights

1

Elite Barons

8

Sat Jul 11, 10am

Elite Cougars

5

Elite Knights

14

Mon Jul 13, 6pm

Elite Knights

4

Elite Warriors

5

Wed Jul 15, 6pm

Elite Knights

17

Elite Gryphons

0

Thu Jul 16, 6pm

Elite Knights

9

Elite Barons

2

Sun Jul 19, 1pm

Elite Knights

5

Elite Cougars

2

Tue Jul 21, 6pm

Elite Warriors

5

Elite Knights

0

Thu Jul 23, 6pm

WHC Renegades

7

Elite Knights

1

Sat Jul 25, 10am

WHC Renegades

3

Elite Knights

4

Sat Jul 25, 1pm

Bethesda Prospects

2

Elite Knights

9

Mon Jul 27, 6pm

Elite Gators

8

Elite Knights

6

Thu Jul 30, 6pm

Postponed

Elite Knights

--

WHC Renegades

--

Thu Aug 6, 6pm

Elite Gators

0

Elite Knights

7

Sun Aug 2, 3:30pm

Elite Cougars

0

Elite Knights

9

Fri Aug 7, 6pm

Elite Gators

2

Elite Knights

15

Wed Aug 5, 6pm

Elite Knights

10

Bethesda Prospects

3

Sun Aug 9, 10am

Bethesda Prospects

5

Elite Knights

6

Sun Aug 9, 1pm

Postponed

Elite Warriors

--

Elite Knights

--

Wed Aug 12, 6pm

Elite Barons

--

Elite Knights

--

Fri Aug 14, 6pm

WHC Renegades

--

Elite Knights

--

Sat Aug 15, 1pm